Garry Desmond’s Last Stand





This is the CD I currently sell at my gigs. If you have a voucher you bought at a show just go through checkout and enter the code when prompted.


01. Adult Stand Up
02. The Babba Medley
03. Is It A Boy Or A girl
04. Bumberful Tonight
05. Dear Penis
06. Divorce (Country re-mix)
07. The Ebay Song
08. It Was Over
09. I’ve Farted
10. Quazzys’ Song
11. Santa Claus Was Going To Town
12. The Timeshare Song